2011 Recipe Round Up – The Favorites

While I develop, cook and taste every recipe on my website, I have my favorites. I thought I would end the year by sharing my favorites. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

2011 Recipe Round Up – The Favorites:

 

 

 

 

 

Hot Roast Beef Sandwiches with Horseradish Mayo and Crispy Shallots

Buttermilk Garlic Ranch Dressing

Tomato and Feta Bruschetta

 

 

 

 

 

Pumpkin Orange Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting

Klinker Spaghetti ~ my Grandfather’s family recipe

Sauteed Chicken Breasts with a Cherry Tomato Pan Sauce ~ while not the best picture….still delicious!

 

 

 

 

 

Honey Roasted Carrots with Mint

Guava and Cheese Tarts

White Chocolate Raspberry Croissant Bread Pudding

And the three recipes that YOU commented on the most in 2011…

 

 

 

 

Spaghetti Carbonara

Baked Feta Appetizer

Bacon Cheeseburger with Garlic Mayo

Leave a Reply

